Current composition of the National Board 2020/2021:

President: Timotej Hossa (president@esn.sk)

Vice-President for Internal Affairs: vacant (vice-president@esn.sk)

Vice-President for External Affairs: Mária Váňová (vice-president2@esn.sk)

Communication Manager: vacant (communication@esn.sk)

Treasurer: Lucia Laginová (treasurer@esn.sk)

 

Current composition of the National Supporters 2020/2021:

Web Project Administrator: vacant (it@esn.sk)

Education Officer: Peter Urblík (eo@esn.sk)

 

Current composition of the National Coordinators 2020/2021:

Partnership Manager: Sayantan Roy (partners@esn.sk)

Social Inclusion Coordinator: Michaela Bednáriková (socialinclusion@esn.sk)

Health & Well-being Coordinator: vacant (health@esn.sk)

Causes Ambassador: Mikkilineni Hrithick Chowdary (causes@esn.sk)

Event Coordinator: Mária Sándorová (events@esn.sk)